Faculty & Staff

Joseph LaBarge  
Founder and Chairman of the Board  

Tyler LaBarge  
President, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Administrative Officer, President & CAO of Entry & Professional Level Theory, Range, & Road Training.  

Samka Keranovic­  
Vice President, Chief Operations Officer & Director of Financial Aid, Designated Representative for the Michigan Department of State (Driver’s Education & Testing Divisions)      

Joshua LaBarge  
Vice President of Admissions & Career Services 

Brandon Cloutier  
Vice President of Educational Services 

James Roy  
Vice President of Training & Faculty Development 

Neira Obic 
Director of Educational Services 

Nevzeta Suljic  
Director of Bursar Operations 

Jamie May  
Director of Career Services 

Elma Keranovic  
Assistant Director of Financial Aid 

Sandra Krall 
Admissions Advisor 

Meredith Hutchinson  
Content & Copy Editor    

Dino Suljic 
Records Administrator  

Todd Podwoiski 
Managing Director of Professional Level Theory Training

Timothy Birely 
Director of Entry Level Range Training   

Muhamed Coragic 
Assistant Director of Entry Level Range Training 

Rick Pierson 
Director of Entry Level Road Training 

Patrick Carson 
Director of Professional Level Range & Road Training 

Ron Peffley
Managing Director of Professional Level Range & Road Training 

Clarence Shannon
Assistant Director of  of Professional Level Range & Road Training 

Simon Cobb
Managing Director of Entry Level Theory Training 

LeDerrick Sullivan 
Instructor of Range Training  

John Bugaj
Instructor of Range Training 

Michael Mueller
Instructor of Range Training

Christopher Lambardo 
Director of Fleet Maintenance & Coordination   

Dennis Wojtal 
Director of Fleet & Maintenance Operations  

 Nick Wojtal 
Assistant Director of Fleet Operations   

Justin LaBarge 
Assistant of Fleet & Maintenance Services 

James Roy 
State Examiner    

Troy Wood 
State Examiner   

Brandon Cloutier 
State Examiner    

Gregory Ashman 
State Examiner 

Michael Mueller
State Examiner