fbpx

Directory

Leadership

Tyler LaBarge
President, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Administrative Officer
Email: tyler@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Samka Keranovic 
Vice President, Chief Operations Officer & Director of Financial Aid
Email: sam.keranovic@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268 

Office of Admissions & Media Relations

Emily Stout
Director of Admissions
Email: emily@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Nancy Shiner
Director of Career Services & Marketing
Email: nancy@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-933-5765

Office of Financial Aid  

Samka Keranovic 
Vice President, Chief Operations Officer & Director of Financial Aid
Email: sam.keranovic@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268 

Emily Stout
Director of Admissions
Email: emily@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Office of Bursar (Business Office)

Tina LaBeau
Director of Bursar Operations
Email: tina@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-933-5724

Tessa Plummer
Registrar & Administrative Assistant
Email:tessa@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Office of Career Services & Marketing 

Nancy Shiner
Director of Career Services & Marketing
Email: nancy@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-933-5765

Meredith Miller
Content & Copy Editor
Email: meredith@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Office of Educational Services 

Brandon Cloutier
Director of Educational Services
Email: brandon@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268 

Devonte Shealy
Assistant Director of Educational Services
Email: devonte@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Todd Podwoiski
Entry-Level Tractor Trailer Training 160 Program Manager – Classroom
Email: todd@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Patrick Carson
Professional Tractor-Trailer Training 602 Program Manager – Range & Road
Email: patrick.carson@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Office of Faculty Development 

James Roy
Director of Faculty Development & State Examiner
Email:james.roy@ustdts.edu
Phone:586-838-1268

Faculty

Gregory Ashman
greg@ustdts.edu

Patrick Carson
patrick.carson@ustdts.edu
 

Brandon Cloutier
brandon@ustdts.edu
 

Joseph Ebben
joseph.ebben@ustdts.edu
  

Tom Holliday
tom@ustdts.edu 

Christopher Lambardo
chris@ustdts.edu
 

Rick Pierson
rick@ustdts.edu
 

Todd Podwoiski
todd@ustdts.edu
 

James Roy
james.roy@ustdts.edu
 

Devonte Shealy
devonte@ustdts.edu
 

Support Staff

Leon Moorer
Media Center Coordinator
Email: leon@ustdts.edu

Sean Williams
Academic Advisor
Email: sean@ustdts.edu

State Examiners 

James Roy
james.roy@ustdts.edu
 

Troy Wood
troy.wood@ustdts.edu 
 

Fleet & Maintenance Management

Greg Ashman
Fleet & Maintenance Manager
Email: greg@ustdts.edu