fbpx

Directory

Leadership

Tyler LaBargePresident, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Administrative OfficerEmail: tyler@ustdts.edu Phone: 586-838-1268

Samka Keranovic Vice President, Chief Operations Officer & Director of Financial AidEmail: sam.keranovic@ustdts.edu Phone: 586-838-1268 

Office of Admissions & Media Relations

Nancy ShinerDirector of AdmissionsEmail: nancy@ustdts.eduPhone: 586-933-5765

Tessa JenningsAssistant Director of AdmissionsEmail: tessa@ustdts.eduPhone: 586-276-7978

Office of Financial Aid  

Samka Keranovic Vice President, Chief Operations Officer & Director of Financial AidEmail: sam.keranovic@ustdts.edu Phone: 586-838-1268 

Kelly Adside Assistant Director of Financial AidEmail:  kelly@ustdts.eduPhone: 586-933-5808

Office of Bursar (Business Office)

Tina LaBeau
Director of Bursar Operations
Email: tina@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-933-5724

Office of Career Services & Marketing 

Danielle TinnonDirector of Career Services Email: danielle@ustdts.eduPhone: 586-933-5750

Meredith Hutchinson
Content & Copy Editor
Email: meredith@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Office of Educational Services 

Brandon CloutierDirector of Educational ServicesEmail: brandon@ustdts.edu Phone: 586-838-1268 

Joe EbbenAssistant Director of Educational ServicesEmail: joseph.ebben@ustdts.eduPhone: 586-838-1268

Gregory Ashman
Managing Director of Professional Level Theory TrainingEmail: greg@ustdts.edu
Phone: 586-838-1268

Patrick CarsonDirector of Professional Level Range & Road TrainingEmail: patrick.carson@ustdts.edu Phone: 586-838-1268

Todd PodwoiskiManaging Director of Entry Level Theory Training  Email: todd@ustdts.edu Phone: 586-838-1268

Training Department – Faculty

Gregory Ashman
Managing Director of Professional Level Theory Training
Email: greg@ustdts.edu

Timothy Birely
Director of Entry-Level Range Training 
Email: tim@ustdts.edu

Patrick Carson
Director of Professional Level Range & Road Training
Email: patrick.carson@ustdts.edu

Brandon Cloutier
Director of Educational Services
Email: brandon@ustdts.edu

Curtis Cox
Range Instructor
Email: curtis@ustdts.edu 

Joseph Ebben
Assistant Director of Educational Services
Email: joseph.ebben@ustdts.edu  

Kyle Haendal
Range Instructor
Email: Kyle@ustdts.edu  

Christopher Lambardo
Range Instructor
Email: chris@ustdts.edu  

Rick Pierson
Director of Entry Level Road Training
Email: rick@ustdts.edu  

Todd Podwoiski
Managing Director of Entry Level Theory Training 
Email: todd@ustdts.edu  

Clarence Shannon
Range Instructor
Email: Clarence@ustdts.edu 

 David WoudstraClassroom InstructorEmail: David@ustdts.edu

Support Staff

Taleshia McCollough
Student Success AdvisorEmail: taleshia@ustdts.edu

Leon Moorer
Academic Retention AdvisorEmail: leon@ustdts.edu

Sean Williams
Academic AdvisorEmail: sean@ustdts.edu

Katherine Davis
Administrative AssistantEmail: Katherine@ustdts.edu

Jasmina Sulajmani
Administrative AssistantEmail: jasmina@ustdts.edu

State Examiners

Gregory Ashman
Email: greg@ustdts.edu 

Brandon Cloutier
Email: brandon@ustdts.edu 

James Roy
Email: james.roy@ustdts.edu  

Troy Wood
Email: troy.wood@ustdts.edu

Fleet & Maintenance Management

Edwin CarireManager of Fleet & Maintenance Operations 
Email: edwin@ustdts.edu

Karlonda RavenellManager of Fleet & Maintenance OperationsEmail: karlonda@ustdts.edu

Chris Lombardo
Assistant Manager of Fleet & Maintenance OperationsEmail: chris@ustdts.edu